Tragbare aufblasbare Campinglampe

15 Bewertungen

Größe: S
Primärfarbe: Blau
Preis:
Sonderpreis€19,90

Beschreibung

Wir stellen Ihnen die tragbare aufblasbare Campinglampe vor, den perfekten Begleiter für Ihre Outdoor-Abenteuer. Diese Lampe ist aus strapazierfähigem PVC-Material gefertigt, was ihre Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit gewährleistet. Es ist in zwei Größen erhältlich: S (65 x 7,5 cm/25,5 x 2,95 Zoll) und L (85 x 8,5 cm/34 x 3,4 Zoll) und bietet Optionen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.

Das kompakte Packmaß von 100 x 80 x 80 mm/3,9 x 3,2 x 3,2 Zoll erleichtert den Transport und die Lagerung. Über eine USB-Schnittstelle können Sie die Lampe bequem über verschiedene Stromquellen aufladen. Das von dieser Lampe abgegebene weiße Licht sorgt für eine hervorragende Beleuchtung bei Ihren Campingausflügen oder Outdoor-Aktivitäten.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund unterschiedlicher Monitoreinstellungen und Lichtverhältnisse die tatsächliche Farbe des Artikels geringfügig von der auf den Bildern gezeigten Farbe abweichen kann. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis. Bitte erlauben Sie außerdem aufgrund der manuellen Messung eine Messabweichung von 1-2 cm.

Machen Sie Ihr Campingerlebnis heller und angenehmer mit der tragbaren aufblasbaren Campinglampe.

Sie können auch mögen

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
100%
(15)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karianne Tromp

Arrived quickly, 5 lighting modes

V
Verner Ward

The performance is really good, except that you have to connect the power.

C
Carolyne Willms

Portable Inflatable Camping Lamp

D
Derrick Gutkowski

Innovative!

I
Isidro Dicki

Packs down really small and is super bright! Also great that it is usb powered so I can use a small battery pack instead of worrying about batteries.

Zuletzt angesehen

Portable Inflatable Camping Lamp

15 reviews

Size: S
Primary Colour: Blue
Price:
Sale price€19,90

Description

Introducing the Portable Inflatable Camping Lamp, the perfect companion for your outdoor adventures. This lamp is made of durable PVC material, ensuring its longevity and reliability. It comes in two sizes, S (65x7.5cm/25.5x2.95in) and L (85x8.5cm/34x3.4in), offering options to suit your needs.

The compact packing size of 100x80x80mm/3.9x3.2x3.2in makes it easy to carry and store. With a USB interface, you can conveniently charge the lamp using various power sources. The white light emitted by this lamp provides excellent illumination for your camping trips or outdoor activities.

Please note that due to different monitor settings and lighting conditions, the actual color of the item may slightly differ from the color shown in the pictures. We appreciate your understanding. Additionally, please allow a measuring deviation of 1-2cm due to manual measurement.

Make your camping experience brighter and more enjoyable with the Portable Inflatable Camping Lamp.

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
100%
(15)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karianne Tromp

Arrived quickly, 5 lighting modes

V
Verner Ward

The performance is really good, except that you have to connect the power.

C
Carolyne Willms

Portable Inflatable Camping Lamp

D
Derrick Gutkowski

Innovative!

I
Isidro Dicki

Packs down really small and is super bright! Also great that it is usb powered so I can use a small battery pack instead of worrying about batteries.

Recently viewed